The website is under construction. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Promoting Italian book publishing throughout the world

Public institutions

A

Albania

Tirana Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Bertini Malgarini Alessandra Address: Pallati i Kulturës, Sheshi Skenderbej, Kati II Tel: 0035542379580 Fax: 0035542379577 Homepage: www.iictirana.esteri.it E-mail: iictirana@esteri.it

Algeria

Algeri Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Kasmi Imen

Address: 4 Bis, Rue Yahia Mazouni - 16030 El Biar - Algeri

Tel: 0021321923873 - 0021321925191

Fax: 0021321915191

Homepage: www.iicalgeri.esteri.it

E-mail: Iicalgeri@esteri.it


Argentine

Buenos Aires Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Cannova Donatella Address: M.t. De Alvear, 1119 - 3º Piso - Buenos Aires 1058 Tel: 00541152526800 Fax: 00541152526803 Homepage: www.iicbuenosaires.esteri.it E-mail: Iicbuenosaires@esteri.it

Cordoba Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Vaccani Cesare Address: Ayacucho 131 - 5000 Cordoba - Argentina Tel: 00543514213999 - 00543514262888 Fax: 00543514236553 Homepage: www.iiccordoba.esteri.it E-mail: Iiccordoba@esteri.it

Australia

Melbourne Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Napolitano Laura Address: 233 Domain Rd. - South Yarra - Elm Tree House - Victoria 3141 - Melbourne Tel: 0061398665931 Fax: 0061398673696 Homepage: www.iicmelbourne.esteri.it E-mail: Iicmelbourne@esteri.it

Sydney Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Guarneri Lillo Teodoro Address: Level 4, 125 York Street - Sydney Nsw 2000 -australia - Po Box Q1924 - Qvb Nsw 1230 - Australia Tel: 0061292611780 Homepage: www.iicsydney.esteri.it E-mail: Iicsydney@esteri.it

Austria

Vienna Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Iurlano Fabrizio Address: Ungargasse, 43 A - 1030 Vienna Tel: 004317133454 - 004317134657 Fax: 00431713345410 Homepage: www.iicvienna.esteri.it
B

Belgium

Bruxelles Cultural Institute

Director and Area Coordinator: Sabbatini Paolo Address: Rue De Livourne, 38 - 1000 Bruxelles Tel: 003225332720 Fax: 003225346292 Homepage: Www.iicbruxelles.esteri.it E-mail: Iicbruxelles@esteri.it

Brazil

Rio De Janeiro Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Raponi Livia Address: Av. Presidente Antonio Carlos 40 - 4º Andar - 20020 Rio De Janeiro Rj Tel: 00552135344300 Fax: 00552135344303 Homepage: Www.iicrio.esteri.it E-mail: Iicrio@esteri.it

San Paolo Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: Molina Carlo Address: Av.higienopolis,436 - 01238-000 San Paolo Tel: 00551136608887 - 00551136608888 Fax: 00551136608889 Homepage: Www.iicsanpaolo.esteri.it E-mail: Iicsanpaolo@esteri.i

Bulgaria

Sofia Cultural Institute

Director: Vittur Verena Address: Ul. Parizh 2b - Bg 1000 Sofia Tel: 0035928170480 Fax: 0035928170490 Homepage: www.iicsofia.esteri.it E-mail: Iicsofia@esteri.it
C

Canada

Montreal Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: D'arelli Francesco Address: 1200, Avenue Dr. Penfield - Montreal, Québec H3a 1a9 Tel: 0015148493473 Fax: 5148492569 Homepage: www.iicmontreal.esteri.it E-mail: Iicmontreal@esteri.it

Toronto Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: Ruggera Alessandro Address: 496 Huron Street Toronto (Ontario) M5r 2r3 - Toronto Tel: 0014169213802 Fax: 0014169622503 Homepage: www.iictoronto.esteri.it E-mail: Iictoronto@esteri.it

Chile

Santiago Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Calderon Arancibia Rodrigo Address: Triana 843 - Providencia - Santiago Homepage: Www.iicsantiago.esteri.it E-mail: Iicsantiago@esteri.it

Colombia

Bogota' Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Malizia Uberto Address: Calle 35 N. 15-32 - Bogotà Tel: 005712458154 Fax: 005713380331 Homepage: Www.iicbogota.esteri.it E-mail: Iicbogota@esteri.it

Croatia

Zagabria Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Del Bravo Stefania Address: Preobrazenska, 4 - 41000 Zagabria Tel: 0038514830208 - 0038514830209 Fax: 0038514830207 Homepage: www.iiczagabria.esteri.it E-mail: Segreteria.iiczagabria@esteri.it

Czech Republic

Praga Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Lai Alberta Address: Sporkova, 14 - 11800 Praga 1 Tel: 00420257090681 Fax: 00420257531284 Homepage: Www.iicpraga.esteri.it E-mail: Iicpraga@esteri.it
D

Denmark

Copenaghen Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Barbieri Raffaello Address: Gjørlingsvej 11, Dk 2900 Hellerup - Copenaghen Tel: 004539620696 Fax: 004539628873 Homepage: www.iiccopenaghen.esteri.it E-mail: Iiccopenaghen@esteri.it
E

Egypt

Il Cairo Cultural Institute

Director and Area Coordinator: Scalmani Davide Address: 3, Sharia El Sheikh El Marsafi - Zamalek - Il Cairo Tel: 0020227355423 Fax: 0020227365723 Homepage: Www.iiccairo.esteri.it E-mail: Iiccairo@esteri.it

Ethiopia

Addis Abeba Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: Amendola Francesca Address: Belay Zelleke Street - P.o.box 1635 - Addis Abeba Tel: 00251111553427 - 00251111573080 Fax: 00251111552286 Homepage: Www.iicaddisabeba.esteri.it E-mail: Iicaddisabeba@esteri.it
F

Finland

Helsinki Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Gambarotta Patrizia Address: Vuorimiehenkatu 11 B 10 - 00140 Helsinki Tel: 0035896811330 Fax: 00358968113333 Homepage: Www.iichelsinki.esteri.it E-mail: Iichelsinki@esteri.it

France

Paris Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Gambaro Fabio Address: Hotel De Gallifet, 73 Rue De Grenelle - 75007 - Parigi Tel: 0033144394939 Fax: 0033142223788 Homepage: Www.iicparigi.esteri.it E-mail: Iicparigi@esteri.it

Lyon Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Pastore Anna Address: 18, Rue François Dauphin - 69002 Lione Tel: 0033478421384 Fax: 0033478371751 Homepage: Www.iiclione.esteri.it E-mail: Iiclione@esteri.it

Marsille Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: Neri Francesco Address: 6, Rue Fernand Pauriol -13005 Marsiglia Tel: 0033491485194 Fax: 0033491926790 Homepage: Www.iicmarsiglia.esteri.it E-mail: Iicmarsiglia@esteri.it

Strasburg Cultural Institute

Responsible Offircer for the Cultural Institute Section: Manson Veronica Camilla Address: 7, Rue Schweighaeuser - F 67000 Strasburgo Tel: 0033388455400 Fax: 0033388411439 Homepage: Www.iicstrasburgo.esteri.it E-mail: Iicstrasburgo@esteri.it
G

Germany

Amburgo Cultural Institute

Responsible Officer for the Cultural Institute Section: Di Blasi Nicoletta Address: Hansastrasse, 6 - 20149 Hamburg Tel: 00494039999130 Fax: 00494039999139 Homepage: Www.iicamburgo.esteri.it E-mail: Iicamburgo@esteri.it

Berlin Cultural Institute

Culture Institute Attaché: De Riso Michela Address: Hildebrandstr. 2 - 10785 Berlino Tel: 0049302699410 Fax: 00493026994126 Homepage: Www.iicberlino.esteri.it E-mail: Iicberlino@esteri.it

Colonia Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Mazza Maria Address: Universitätsstrasse, 81 D - 50931 Colonia Tel: 00492219405610 Fax: 00492219405616 Homepage: Www.iiccolonia.esteri.it E-mail: Iiccolonia@esteri.it

Munich Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: Ziosi Francesco Address: Hermann-schmid-str. 8 - D-80336 Muenchen Tel: 0049897463210 - 00498974632125 Fax: 00498974632130 Homepage: Www.iicmonaco.esteri.it E-mail: Info.iicmonaco@esteri.it

Stoccarda Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Miller Martin Address: Lenzhalde, 69 - 70192 Stoccarda Tel: 0049711162810 Fax: 00497111628111 Homepage: Www.iicstoccarda.esteri.it E-mail: Iicstoccarda@esteri.it

Greece

Athens Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Mondavio Anna Address: Odòs Patission, 47 - 10433 Atene Tel: 00302105242646 - 00302105242674 Fax: 00302105242714 Homepage: Www.iicatene.esteri.it E-mail: Segreteria.iicatene@esteri.it