The website is under construction. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Promoting Italian book publishing throughout the world

Public institutions

G

Guatemala

Guatemala Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Cattaneo Matteo Address: 16 Calle 2-55, Zona 10 - Ciudad De Guatemala Tel: 0050223668394 - 0050223668812 Fax: 0050223668395 Homepage: Www.iicguatemala.esteri.it E-mail: Iicguatemala@esteri.it
H

Hungary

Budapest Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Employee: Borghese Gian Luca Address: Bródy Sàndor Utca 8 - 1088 Budapest Tel: 003614832040 - 003614832061 Fax: 003613176653 Homepage: Www.iicbudapest.esteri.it E-mail: Iicbudapest@esteri.it
I

India

New Delhi Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Baldi Andrea Address: 50-e Chandragupta Marg - Chanakyapuri - New Delhi 11 00 21 Tel: 00911126871901 Fax: 00911126871902 Homepage: Www.iicnewdelhi.esteri.it E-mail: Iicnewdelhi@esteri.it

Mumbai Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Kazi Iram Address: Kanchanjunga Building, 72 G. Deshmukh Road, Mumbai 400 026 Tel: 00912223804071 - 00912223804073 Fax: 00912223874078 Homepage: Www.iicmumbai.esteri.it/iic_mumbai E-mail: Iicmumbai.direttore@esteri.it

Indonesia

Jakarta Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Battaglia Maria Address: Jl. H.o.s. Cokroaminoto N. 117 Tel: 0062213927531 - 0062213927532 Fax: 0062213101661 Homepage: Www.iicjakarta.esteri.it E-mail: Iicjakarta@esteri.it

Iraq

Baghdad Cultural Institute

Address: Al-jamiya, Mahalla 911, Zukak 24, House N.3 - Baghdad P.o. Box 13046 Alwiyah

Ireland

Dublin Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Sperandio Renata Address: 11, Fitzwilliam Square - Dublin 2 Tel: 0035316620509 - 0035316621507 Fax: 0035316766716 Homepage: Www.iicdublino.esteri.it E-mail: Iicdublino@esteri.it

Israel

Tel Aviv Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Ruggirello Fabio Address: Rehov Hamered, 25 - 68125 Tel Aviv Tel: 0097235161361 Fax: 0097235161330 Homepage: Www.iictelaviv.esteri.it E-mail: Iictelaviv@esteri.it

Haifa Cultural Institute

Responsabile Officer for the Section of Cultural Institute: Romano Claudia Address: Rehov Meir, 12 - 35056 Haifa Tel: 0097248536091 Fax: 0097248523934 Homepage: Www.iichaifa.esteri.it
J

Japan

Tokyo Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Calvetti Paolo Address: 2-1-30 Kudan Minami Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0074 Tel: 0081332646011 Fax: 0081332620853 Homepage: Www.iictokyo.esteri.it E-mail: Iictokyo@esteri.it

Osaka Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Kusakabe Koki Address: Nakanoshima Festival Tower 17f 2-3-18, Nakanoshima, Kita-ku, Osaka 530-0005 Tel: 0662290066 Fax: 0662290067 Homepage: Www.iicosaka.esteri.it E-mail: Iicosaka@esteri.it
K

Kenya

Nairobi Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Pedrini Vincenza Address: United Nation Crescent - P.o. Box 1572 - 00619 Muthaiga - Nairobi Homepage: Www.iicnairobi.esteri.it E-mail: Direttore.iicnairobi@esteri.it
L

Lebabon

Beirut Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Zecca Monica Address: Rue Du Palais Présidentiel, P.o.box 40-274, 5523 Baabda 2902 2633 - Baabda (Libano) Tel: 009615959630 - 009615959631 Fax: 009615959634 Homepage: Www.iicbeirut.esteri.it E-mail: Iicbeirut@esteri.it

Libya

Tripoli Cultural Institute

Address: Shara Mohammad Mostafa Bazama (Ahmadar-rafiq Al Mehdawi), Nofliin - Tripoli Tel: 00218213407976 - 00218213408840 Fax: 00218213407976 Homepage: Www.iictripoli.esteri.it E-mail: Iictripoli@esteri.it

Lithuania

Vilnius Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Vitkauskaite Daiva Address: Universiteto G.ve 4 - 01122 Vilnius Tel: 0037052611076 - 0037052611077 Homepage: Www.iicvilnius.esteri.it E-mail: Iicvilnius@esteri.it
M

Malta

La Valletta Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Sarti Massimo Address: St George Square Vlt 1190 La Valletta Tel: 0035621221462 Fax: 0035621220548 Homepage: Www.iicvalletta.esteri.it E-mail: Iiclavalletta@esteri.it

Mexico

Mexico City Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: Marica Marco Address: Avenida Francisco Sosa, 77 Coyoacan - 04000 Mexico, Df Tel: 00525555540044 Fax: 00525555546662 Homepage: Www.iicmessico.esteri.it E-mail: Iicmessico@esteri.it

Morocco

Rabat Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Izzo Lucio Address: 2 Bis, Avenue Ahmed El Yazidi (Ex-meknès) - Hassan Tel: 00212537766826 Homepage: Www.iicrabat.esteri.it E-mail: Iicrabat@esteri.it
N

Netherlands

Amsterdam Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Callea Carmela Natalina Address: Keizersgracht, 564 - 1017 Em Amsterdam Tel: 0031206263987 - 0031206265314 Fax: 0031206383596 Homepage: Www.iicamsterdam.esteri.it/iic_amsterdam E-mail: Iicamsterdam@esteri.it

Norway

Oslo Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Fazzi Matteo Address: Oscars Gate, 56 - 0258 Oslo Tel: 004722540670 Fax: 004722540671 Homepage: Www.iicoslo.esteri.it E-mail: Iicoslo@esteri.it
P

Perù

Lima Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: La Posta Gabriele Address: Avda. Arequipa, 1075 - Santa Beatriz - Lima 1 Tel: 00511471704 - 005114726466 Fax: 005114726466 E-mail: Iiclima@esteri.it

Poland

Warsaw Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Cincotta Roberto Address: Ulica Marszalkowska, 72 - 00545 Varsavia Tel: 0048226280610 - 0048226280618 Fax: 0048226281068 Homepage: Www.iicvarsavia.esteri.it E-mail: Segreteria.iicvarsavia@esteri.it

Cracovia Cultural Institute

Responsible Officer for the Cultural Institute Section: Rufino Ugo Address: Ulica Grodzka, 49 - 31001 Cracovia Tel: 0048124218943 - 0048124218946 Fax: 0048124219770 Homepage: Www.iiccracovia.esteri.it E-mail: Iiccracovia@esteri.it

Portugal

Lisbon Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Violo Luisa Address: Rua Do Salitre, 146 - 1250-204 Lisbona Tel: 00351213882458 - 00351213884172 Fax: 00351213857117 Homepage: Www.iiclisbona.esteri.it E-mail: Iiclisbona@esteri.it