The website is under construction. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Promoting Italian book publishing throughout the world

Public institutions

R

Republic of Korea

Seoul Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Ciccolella Paola Address: 3fl., Ilshin Bldg, 98 Hannam-daero,yongsan-gu, 140-894 Tel: 008227960634 - 008227977792 Fax: 008227982664 Homepage: Www.iicseoul.esteri.it E-mail: Iicseoul@esteri.it

Romania

Bucarest Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Dorissa Margherita Address: Aleea Alexandru 41 - 011822 Bucarest Tel: 0040212310880 Fax: 0040212310880 Homepage: Www.iicbucarest.esteri.it/ E-mail: Iicbucarest@esteri.it

Russia

Moscow Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: Peddi Luigina Address: Malyj Kozlovskyj, 4 - Mosca Tel: 0074959165267 Fax: 0074959165268 Homepage: Www.iicmosca.esteri.it E-mail: Iicmosca@esteri.it

San Pietroburgo Cultural Institute

Responsible Officer for the Section of Cultural Institute: Cioni Paola Address: Teatralnaya Ploshad, 10 Tel: 0078127188189 Fax: 0078125715150 Homepage: Www.iicsanpietroburgo.esteri.it E-mail: Iicsanpietroburgo@esteri.it
S

Senegal

Dakar Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Di Giorgio Cristina Address: Rue Alpha Achamiyou Tall - C.p.18524 - B.p.348

Serbia

Belgrado Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: Cordone Paola Address: Kneza Milosa, 56 - Belgrado Tel: 00381113629435 Fax: 00381113621411 Homepage: Www.iicbelgrado.esteri.it E-mail: Iicbelgrado@esteri.it

Slovakia

Bratislava Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Gerbi Marco Address: Kapucinska 7 - 81103 Bratislava Tel: 00421259307111 Fax: 00421259307119 Homepage: Www.iicbratislava.esteri.it E-mail: Iicbratislava@esteri.it

Slovenia

Lubiana Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: Cerrato Stefano Address: Breg, 12, 1000 Lubiana Tel: 0038612415640 Fax: 0038612415643 Homepage: Www.iiclubiana.esteri.it E-mail: Segreteria.iiclubiana@esteri.it

South Africa

Pretoria Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Troisi Fabio Address: 803 George Avenue, 0083 Arcadia (P.o.box 26010 Arcadia 0007) Tel: 0027123420010 Fax: 0027123420057 Homepage: Www.iicpretoria.esteri.it E-mail: Iicpretoria@esteri.it

Spain

Madrid Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Pugno Laura Address: Calle Mayor, 86 - 28013 Madrid Tel: 0034915475205 - 0034915478602 Fax: 0034915422213 Homepage: Www.iicmadrid.esteri.it E-mail: Iicmadrid@esteri.it

Barcellona Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Gioe' Angelo Address: Pasaje Méndez Vigo, 5 - 08009 Barcellona Tel: 0034934875306 Fax: 0034934874590 Homepage: Www.iicbarcellona.esteri.it E-mail: Iicbarcellona@esteri.it

Sweden

Stockholm Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Sica Maria Address: Gärdesgatan 14 - 11527 Stockholm Tel: 0046854585760 Fax: 0046854585769 Homepage: Www.iicstoccolma.esteri.it E-mail: Iicstoccolma@esteri.it

Switzerland

Zurigo Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Coffani Licia Adrress: Tödistrasse, 65 - 8002 Zurigo Tel: 0041442024846 Homepage: Www.iiczurigo.esteri.it E-mail: Iiczurigo@esteri.it

Syria

Damasco Cultural Institute

Contract Administrative Assistant: Joubi Youssef Address: Ata Al Ayubi Tel: 00963113319543 Fax: 00963113319539 Homepage: Www.iicdamasco.esteri.it E-mail: Iicdamasco@esteri.it
T

Tunisia

Tunisi Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Longhi Maria Vittoria Address: 80 Avenue Mohamed V - 1002 Tunisi Tel: 0021671142700 Fax: 0021671282499 Homepage: Www.iictunisi.esteri.it E-mail: Iictunisi@esteri.it

Turkey

Istanbul Cultural Institute

Representative Cultural Institute: Vinciguerra Gianni Address: Mesrutyet Caddesi 75 Tepebasi - P.o.b. 87 - 34430 Beyoglu Istanbul Tel: 00902122510487 - 00902122939848 Fax: 00902122510748 Homepage: Www.iicistanbul.esteri.it E-mail: Iicistanbul@esteri.it
U

Ukraine

Kiev Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Kumurzhi Semen Address: Vulitsa Yaroslaviv Val 32-b 01901 Kiev Tel: 00380442706223 Fax: 00380442793842 Homepage: Www.iickiev.esteri.it E-mail: Iickiev@esteri.it

United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Zilio-grandi Ida

United Kingdom

London Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attaché: Faggioli Stefano Address: 39, Belgrave Square - London Sw1x 8nx Tel: 00442072351461 Fax: 00442072354618 Homepage: Www.iiclondra.esteri.it E-mail: Iiclondra@esteri.it

Edinburg Cultural Institute

Contracted Administrative Collaborator: Manca Simona Address: 82, Nicolson Street - Edimburgh Eh8 9ew - Scotland Uk Tel: 00441316682232 Fax: 00441316682777 Homepage: Www.iicedimburgo.esteri.it E-mail: Iicedimburgo@esteri.it

United States

Washington Cultural Institute

Responsible Officer for the Cultural Institute Section: Amendola Emanuele Address: 3000 Whitehaven Street Nw Washington Dc 20008 Tel: 0012025180998 Fax: 0012025180399 Homepage: Www.iicwashington.esteri.it E-mail: Iicwashington@esteri.it

Chicago Cultural Institute

Contracted administrative collaborator: Barbon Silvia Address: 500 Michigan Avenue, Suite 1450 - Chicago - Il 60611 Tel: 0013128229545 Fax: 0013128229622 Homepage: Www.iicchicago.esteri.it E-mail: Iicchicago@esteri.it

Los Angeles Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Rumori Valeria Address: 1023 Hilgard Avenue, California 90024 Los Angeles Tel: 0013104433250 Fax: 0013104433254 Homepage: Www.iiclosangeles.esteri.it E-mail: Iicla@esteri.it

New York Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Attachè: Barlera Paolo Address: 686, Park Avenue , New York N.y. 10065 Tel: 0012128794242 Fax: 0012128614018 Homepage: Www.iicnewyork.esteri.it E-mail: Iicnewyork@esteri.it

San Francisco Cultural Institute

Cultural Institute Director: Di Giorgio Annamaria Address: 601 Van Ness Avenue Suite F, San Francisco, Ca 94102 Tel: 0014157887142 Fax: 0014157886389 Homepage: Www.iicsanfrancisco.esteri.it E-mail: Contact.sanfrancisco@esteri.it

Uruguay

Montevideo Cultural Institute

Director of the Cultural Institute: Poma Renato Address: Calle Paraguay, 1177 - Montevideo 11100 Tel: 0059829003354 Fax: 0059829020819 Homepage: Www.iicmontevideo.esteri.it E-mail: Iicmontevideo@esteri.it
V

Venezuela

Caracas Cultural Institute

Contract Administrative Assistant: Di Cicco Marina Address: Avenida San Juan Bosco, Entre 5 Y 6 Transversal, Quinta Maria, Urb. Altamira, 1060 Caracas Tel: 00582122670440 - 00582122679143 Fax: 00582122650612 Homepage: Www.iiccaracas.esteri.it E-mail: Iiccaracas@esteri.it